School Management Committee

School Management Committee (2018-2020)

null

President

Mr. Siddique Hassan

Mr. Siddique Hassan

Post Box 42,
Al-Muladha, 314
Sultanate of Oman
presidentismloman@gmail.com (official)
siddiqueisml@gmail.com
siddiqueoicc@gmail.com
Mobile: +968-99371259, 96123371

null

Convenor

Mr. A. Anilkumar

Mr. A. Anilkumar

P.B. No. 464,
Suwaiq 315
Landline:+968-26861076
Mobile:+968-99781796
Email:convenor@isml-oman.com

null

Treasurer

Mr. Hussain C.K.

Mr. Hussain C.K.

The National Detergent
Muscat
Mobile: +968-99851755
Email: treasurer@isml-oman.com

null

Academic & Transport Sub Committee

Mr. Dileep Kumar

Mr. Dileep Kumar

Rustaq Hospital,
Ministry of Health,
Rustaq
Landline:+968-26875055
Mobile:+968-95752505
Email: transport@isml-oman.com

null

Sports & Co-Curricular Sub Committee

Mr. Syed Md. Shavalliuddin

Mr. Syed Md. Shavalliuddin

Lecturer
Department of IT
Al Musanna College of Technology
Mobile:+968-95762301, 94209464
Email: sports@isml-oman.com

null

Sports & Co-Curricular Sub Committee

Mr. Mohammad Bakhtiar

Mr. Mohammad Bakhtiar

Indian School Muladha

null

IT Infrastructure Committee

Dr. Ankur Goel

Dr. Ankur Goel

Lecturer
Department of Engineering
Al Musanna College of Technology
Al Muladha, 314
Mobile:+968-95676396
Email: academics@isml-oman.com

null

Alumni & Academic Sub-Committee

Dr. Mathew Varghese

Dr. Mathew Varghese

Rustaq Hospital
Ministry of Health
Al Rustaq
Mobile: +968-99743502
Email : alumni@isml-oman.com

null

Principal

Mr. S.I. Shareef

Mr. S.I. Shareef

Indian School Muladha
Post Box 42, Postal Code 314
Al Muladha, Sultanate of Oman
Email : ismloman@gmail.com
:principal@isml-oman.com
Landline:+968-26811234
Mobile:+968-95038522